The Larry Parsons Travel Award in Alcohol and Addiction Research

The winners of the 2019 Larry Parsons Travel Award received assistance toward the Research Society on Alcoholism meeting taking place June 23-27, 2019 in Minneapolis, MN.

Congratulations to:

Sophia Khom

Jung Kim

Giovana de Macedo

Sarah Wolfe

For more information about this travel award and to learn more about our dear friend and scientific partner, Larry Parsons, please visit

Upload Application

Your content has been submitted